Board of Directors


Chrissy Bass-West

Vice Chair

Dana Large


Andrew Holmes


Alison Peek

Anna McLean-Jamieson

Dawn Hillen

Linda Pinto

Meagan Gamble

Rob Hiseler

Sara Deris

Theresa Phillips


Board members login

We are providing a wide variety of virtual services, and our curbside library service. Click HERE for library hours and toy registration. Visit our calendar for information on virtual programs